Thread: Hello from Indianapolis Indiana.

Smile Hello from Indianapolis Indiana.

I found this site forum the other day. I know I don't live in Michigan. When I was a kid we use to take vacations and camp out on the lake in Muskegon. I have been to Lansing and Detroit. Detroit just for a few hours and Lansing for a few days but I did not see much the inside of a G.M. stamping plant. I work for G.M. and retired in 2008.

I started riding some back in 1974 but 1979 till the early 90's I rode a lot. I quite for about 12 years because it seam like all I did was ride to work and the younger cage driver want to play chicken a lot with us motorcycle riders. But in 2005 I had to start riding again. But I knew I would be back to riding someday. Being retired you whould think I would hit the road and travel a lot. Wish I could but the wife has M.S. and her back can't take long rides. So right now I just do a lot of day rides here in Indiana. Maybe in a few years from now I will get a trailer and haul the bike out west and her and I will do some day ride up in the Sierra Mountains. Plus the house will be paid for then.

Welcome.. This might be named Two Wheel Michigan but is not limited to Michigan only residents.. There is no residency check..
    Redline Superbike
    http://www.redlinesuperbike.com/

Learn about photography: ATP Members

Welcome Mike!

Welcome to the site Mike!
    Money won is twice as sweet as money earned.

Welcome and like Mud said... all are welcome!
    ^^My $0.02 not yours^^
    -Chris
    aka Gas Man

"Why pay somebody else to fuck up your bike?"
    "Custom don't bolt on!"

Howdy from a swamp in
    Algonac, been known to ride down to LaGrange for lunch on occaision, maybe do a meet-up?
    Old age and treachery ALWAYS overcome youth and skill! Growing old is mandatory- growing up is OPTIONAL! I.B.A. #26543.