PDA

View Full Version : lathe, anybody?



junkyardjon
12-14-2009, 09:57 PM
anybody have access to a lathe? i need 2 slugs made like yesturday LOL

chopsmitty
12-23-2009, 12:01 AM
you talking pistons?!!?:D

Chain
12-23-2009, 07:05 AM
I do, but I am currently busy on a job for Alhall that I am running WAY behind on! http://www.runemasterstudios.com/graemlins/images/doh2.gif

alhall88
12-23-2009, 09:08 AM
Yeah but if you were busy on it instead of posting on forums it would be done,:D:D

Chain
12-23-2009, 11:49 AM
Hahahahahaha! Yeah, you got me there..... :)

Gas Man
12-23-2009, 06:10 PM
Get to work Chain. LDO is getting upset

Chain
12-24-2009, 12:09 PM
:) Hope not! Damn work......